• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
access to netPI
#1
Hello Armin,

Can customer access to netPI through CLI?
or Only Portainer.IO GUI is used? 

BR

Madhumati
  Reply
#2
Hello Madhumati,

we felt netPI should be a customer friendly product. So during development times we decided to offer a Web GUI interface as only interface. So there is no Docker command CLI interface offered with netPI.

Thx
Armin
You never fail until you stop trying.“, Albert Einstein (1879 - 1955)

  Reply
#3
Is there a special Docker CLI command that you are missing on netPI? Or what is the reason why you are asking?
You never fail until you stop trying.“, Albert Einstein (1879 - 1955)

  Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  How to access netPI? firefly 6 39 May-16th-2019, 02:31 AM
Last Post: firefly
  Wi-Fi access problem MGharat 3 12 March-12th-2019, 09:27 AM
Last Post: Armin@netPI
  [SOLVED] Access problems Azzamjj 8 172 January-25th-2019, 07:43 AM
Last Post: Armin@netPI
  Remote Access Jonas.Sellmann@outlook.de 12 456 September-20th-2018, 10:20 AM
Last Post: Armin@netPI
  [SOLVED] after WIFI enabled - no access paubau 7 263 August-30th-2018, 02:04 PM
Last Post: Armin@netPI
  Resart/Access NetPi from Remote Jonas.Sellmann@outlook.de 11 391 August-1st-2018, 11:06 AM
Last Post: Jonas.Sellmann@outlook.de
  Access Denied to LED1 / LED2 crthomas1234 1 104 July-12th-2018, 04:36 PM
Last Post: Armin@netPI
  usage as WLAN access point with hostapd FrankJacob 1 104 July-6th-2018, 10:34 AM
Last Post: Armin@netPI
  DHCP/DNS issue: Couldn't access NetPI3 out-of-the-box zulliger@software-natives.ch 5 183 March-14th-2018, 06:47 PM
Last Post: adeeljsid
  Access netPI via Firefox Browser times out Armin@netPI 0 89 October-30th-2017, 08:37 PM
Last Post: Armin@netPI

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)