• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
RTE3 Use real time ethernet as "normal" ethernet interface
#50
Hey Armin,

I really thank you for all the effort you've put into this Image.
But after reading your last reply, I don't think it is a good idea to use the extra network-ports for what we wanted to.

At least it wasn't for nothing, since the cointainer is now easily configurable and works fine for small data checks, etc.

If you find out more about this, I would still be interested in news.

Thanks again,
Andi
  Reply


Messages In This Thread
RE: RTE3 Use real time ethernet as "normal" ethernet interface - by Andi - May-9th-2019, 04:24 PM

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Profinet Startup Time Schranz 3 31 November-18th-2019, 03:22 PM
Last Post: Armin@netPI
  normal ethernet port using for Profinet MGharat 4 35 August-7th-2019, 10:39 AM
Last Post: hannes
  Launching multi-containers at a time - Docker stacks Armin@netPI 0 39 June-4th-2019, 04:11 PM
Last Post: Armin@netPI
  niot-e-npi3-51-en (RS485 <-> Industrial Ethernet) merklethomas 6 63 April-26th-2019, 01:38 PM
Last Post: Armin@netPI
  Modbus TCP Connection via RTE Ethernet Ports Flo_Lo 18 492 April-15th-2019, 09:50 PM
Last Post: Armin@netPI
  USB/Ethernet adapter slos 4 52 April-8th-2019, 09:11 AM
Last Post: slos
  [SOLVED] Use netX interface as profinet controller jromero248 2 64 January-10th-2019, 12:30 PM
Last Post: jromero248
  IP Realtime Ethernet michu252 7 324 August-21st-2018, 10:41 AM
Last Post: Armin@netPI
  EtherCAT Slave OP mode (netPI RTE3) mauroriva 1 115 June-20th-2018, 08:38 AM
Last Post: Armin@netPI
  usage of hilschernetpi/netpi-netx-ethernet-lan is working but costs 25% cpu power Michael_d 7 159 March-9th-2018, 10:52 AM
Last Post: Michael_d

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 2 Guest(s)